BMRB

Biological Magnetic Resonance Data Bank


A Repository for Data from NMR Spectroscopy on Proteins, Peptides, Nucleic Acids, and other Biomolecules
Member of WWPDB

BioMagResBank Collaborators

Prof. Yannis E. Ioannidis

Prof. Miron Livny

BioMagResBank Staff

Kumaran Baskaran, Assistant Scientist
email: baskaran@uchc.edu

Hamid Eghbalnia, Staff Data Scientist
email: heghbalnia@uchc.edu

Michael R. Gryk, Staff Data Scientist
email: gryk@uchc.edu
phone: (860) 679-4785

Jeffrey C. Hoch, Head
email: hoch@uchc.edu
phone: (860) 679-3566

Dimitri Maziuk, Programmer
email: dmaziuk@bmrb.wisc.edu

Eldon L. Ulrich, Retired
email: elu@bmrb.wisc.edu

Jon Wedell, Programmer
email: wedell@uchc.edu

Michael Wilson, System Administrator
email: mikewilson@uchc.edu

Hongyang Yao, Associate Researcher, Lead Annotator
email: hongyang@bmrb.wisc.edu